About myself.

Twenty years old, I have traveled to twenty-five states in the United States, hiked four different mountain regions, and have travelled 3,420 miles by train. I have six hours worth of tattoos, and thirteen piercings.

Born and raised in Maryland, I currently live in the city of Frederick with my fiancé, after moving from a small town back in August 2017. We have a lab-pit mix puppy named Diesel who we adopted in the beginning of October 2017. I work at a home improvement store as a flooring specialist. Previous to this job, I have worked in the food industry for four years, and as a teacher part-time (I went to college for three years pursuing teaching, but decided that it wasn’t for me and dropped out).

My love for photography, art, and writing keeps me moving forward. I tell myself each morning that each day has a new pallet to start over, which has helped me with my struggle with social anxiety, and depression.

I hope to be able to keep up with this blog, and see ya’ll grow with me.

-Amanda

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: